Confluence Gallery and Art Center
 



Artists - Members of Confluence Gallery             Methow Valley Arts Artist Listing


Nick Ahlfs
Jim Bauer
Erik Brooks www.erikbrooks.com
Dan Brown www.danbrownartwork.com
Michael Caldwell
Caryl Campbell www.carylcampbell.com
Pearl Cherrington Cherrington@methownet.com
Paula Christen www.paulachristen.com
Rich Davis
Michael S. Detering
Jessica Dietz www.jessdietz.com
Benjamin Drummond
Janet Eileen www.turnsonadime.com
Laura Gunnip www.lauragunnip.com
Jolene Hale
Bernard Hosey www.bernardhosey.com
Jackie Iddings
Yuko Ishii www.yukoishii.com
Kathleen Miller Jardin
Suzi Jennings suziclay@comcast.net
Dale Johnson
Laura Karcher www.laurakarcher.com
Tori Karpenko www.torikarpenko.com
Donna Keyser www.methowvalleyartists.org/profile/Donna-Keyser/
Dennis Kirkland www.denniskirkland.com
Hank Langeman
Becky LaVergne www.blavergne-oilpaintings.com
Kathleen Learned
Catharine Links clinksid@comcast.net
Concie Luna
Corinna Luyken www.corinnaluyken.com
Jan Cook Mack www.jancookmack.com
Sue Marracci www.suemarracci.com
Mary Lou McCollum www.maryloumccollum.com
Bill Moody
Michael Notaro
Jim Neupert www.winthropgallery.com/neupert.html
Jeremy Newman - Allison Ciancibelli www.newmanciancibelli.com
Dennis O’Callaghan
Marilyn O’Callaghan
Jody Olson www.arts.wa.gov/education/roster/olson
Teri Pieper www.teripieper.com
Mary Powell www.marypowellpaintings.com
Ginger Reddington www.gingerreddington.com
Roberta Rice
Shelley Rozell www.rozellclayworks.com
Laura Ruud
Diana Sanford www.dianasanford.com
Lee Schiring www.schiring-studio.com
Mary Anne Sitts
Ken Smith www.kensmithart.com
Susan Snover www.customhandweaving.com
Susan Speir susanspeir@mydogdont.com
Marcy Stamper
Sara Joy Steele
Kaye Verner
Dana Visalli
Steve Ward
Lynette Westendorf
Kim Matthews Wheaton www.kimmatthewswheaton.com
Robin Nelson Wicks
Cheryl Wrangle www.cherylwrangle.com
Richard Wrangle
Mary Ann Yakabi
Patty Yates payates@methownet.com